Alan Frijns

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Lisaya:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Strongest Emotion 6 Audio 2009-02-06 Cuepoint Records
2 In Faith We Trust 7 Audio 2011-01-17 Club Nation Records
3 Do Not 6 Audio 2011-09-19 Club Nation Records
4 Elvira 3 Audio 2011-02-15
5 Window Of Opportunity 2 Audio 2012-06-06 Club Nation Records
6 Sadly 12 Audio 2012-09-28 Danceclusive
7 Do Not (Remixes) 4 Audio 2014-06-23 Berlin Madness
8 Blinding 4 Audio 2013-09-19 Niika Blue

Dutch Trance producer. Alan started making music in the mid 90s. He has earlier worked with the famous Belgian producer [a=Frank T. Wallace] who is responsible for artists such as [a=DJ Gert], [a=DJ Garry], [a=Jade 4U] etc...

Nowadays Alan works with the Swedish producer, [a=Thomas Petersen], and has with him done remixes for world famous artists such as [a=DJ Dean], [a=Mario Lopez], [a=DJ Space Raven], [a=Wavetraxx], [a=Alex Bartlett], [a=Torsten Stenzel] and many others.

He has also been remixed by artists such as [a=Talla 2XLC], [a=Megara vs. DJ Lee], [a=DJ Space Raven], [a=Empyre One], [a=DJ Sakin], [a=Ace Da Brain], [a=DJ Tandu] and worked together with the world famous group [a=ERA] (Nr. 1 World Hit singles like Ameno) and the lead vocalist from [a=ERA] sang on "Soulcry - A Life So Changed Part I & II".

Lisaya is signed on Spin That Records, the label owned by [a=Megara vs. DJ Lee], Cuepoint Records and Club Nation Records.

Comments about Lisaya: