Thought Criminals, The

Members of Thought Criminals, The: Kirlian Blue, Rocky Goode
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Thought Criminals, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Wanna Be A Celebrity 3 Audio 2007-03-01 Electric Fantastic Sound
2 Suicide Bomber 3 Audio 2007-09-10 dirty electro
3 Die Young: Stay Pretty 17 Audio 2008-11-11 WTII Records
4 All The Freaks 4 Audio 2009-08-03 WTII Records
5 Die Young: Stay Pretty 11 Audio 2007 Spiky Black Cat Records

The Thought Criminals is a London, UK based electronic band, formed by Kirlian Blue (synths, backing vocals) and Rocky Goode (vocals, lyrics) in 2004. Their debut album was Die Young : Stay Pretty (2008, WTII Records), made with dance producer Tony Messenger and mixer Rob Henry of Children of The Bong. Their last release was the single “All The Freaks” (August 2009, Dirty Electro/WTII Records). In 2011 Danny Fades joined the band as bassist. "The band’s sound contains audible traces of Gary Numan, Tik and Tok, Nine Inch Nails and a gorgeously dark sense of humour which will leave a little smile on your face." "Take one part Numan-esque glamour, one part Soft Cell'ish sleaze and sultriness and one part Prodigy inspired punk rock and you'll still be nowhere close to describing the hyper-kinetik sound of London's self-proclaimed electro-sluts."

Comments about Thought Criminals, The: