Jens Winther Group

Also known as Jens Winther
Members of Jens Winther Group: Alex Riel, Anders "Chico" Lindvall, Claus Waidtløw, Jens Winther, Jeppe Gram, Jesper Lundgaard, Kaspar Vadsholt, Tomas Franck

Discography of Jens Winther Group:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Looking Through 7 Audio 1990 Storyville
2 Walk The Walk Talk The Talk 6 Audio 2001 Stunt Records
3 The Planets 10 Audio 1995 Stunt Records

Group led by trumpet player Jens Winther. Line-up includes:

Jens Winther - Trumpet

Claus Waidtløw - Saxophones

Anders "Chico" Lindwall - Guitar

Kasper Vadsholt - Bass

Jeppe Gram - Drums

Comments about Jens Winther Group: