Simon Heartfield

Simon Pointon

Also known as I.G Farben, IG Farben, Si Heartfield
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Simon Heartfield:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sublimate EP 4 Audio 2006-09-00 ElectraMento
2 Venom And Eternity 14 Audio 2010-05-24 Dust Up Records
3 Schrage Musik 9 Audio 2011-08-08 Limbic Production
4 Cornerstones EP 3 Audio 2011-10-10 Limbic Production
5 Rehacer Volume 4 EP 4 Audio 2012-04-10 Under Your Nose
6 Cries To The Sky 20 Audio Land Of Yrx Products

Producer and DJ based in Portsmouth, UK. Founder member of Bite Back! recording artists Twelve 88 Cartel and later bass player with Psylons.

Formed electronica/techno band Seatman Separator with ex-members of the Psylons in 2001 and continues to record and release solo material on Wolf Trap, Dust Up, SBH, Mixtape, Limbic Deca Rhythm and In Deep Recordings.

Comments about Simon Heartfield: