Longing For Dawn

Members of Longing For Dawn: Étienne Lepage, François Côté-Fortin, Frédéric Arbour, Simon Carignan, Stefan Laroche, Stian Weideborg, Sylvian Marquette
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.longingfordawn.ca/, http://www.myspace.com/longingfordawn

Discography of Longing For Dawn:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 A Treacherous Ascension 4 Audio 2008 Irond
2 Between Elation And Despair 4 Audio 2009 Grau

Atmospheric doom metal with strong funeral touches from Canada formed by Frédéric Arbour, who also runs the [l=Cyclic Law] and [l=Twilight Foundation] label. Formed in 2002.

Current line up (June 2007):

Frédéric Arbour - Lead Guitar and Sound Manipulations

Stefan Laroche - Vocals

Simon Carignan - Rhythm Guitar

Étienne Lepage - Bass

François C. Fortin - Drums

Previous members:

Stian Weideborg - Rhythm Guitar

Sylvain Marquette - Drums

Comments about Longing For Dawn: