Members of Sahg: Einar Selvik, Olav Iversen, Thomas Tofthagen, Tom Visnes, Tor Bjarne Bjelland
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Sahg:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I 11 Audio 2006 Candlelight Records USA
2 II 9 Audio 2008 Regain Records
3 I 10 Audio 2006 Regain Records
4 II 9 Audio 2008 Regain Records
5 III 10 Audio 2010-08-23 Indie Recordings
6 II 9 Audio 2008 Regain Records
7 III 11 Audio 2010 Indie Recordings
8 III 10 Audio 2010-08-30 Indie Recordings
9 I 11 Audio 2006 CD-Maximum
10 Delusions Of Grandeur 8 Audio 2013-10-25 Indie Recordings
11 Delusions Of Grandeur 8 Audio 2014-01-06 Back On Black
12 Domno Abyssus / Tyrant Empire 4 Audio 2014-03-07 Freshtea

Sahg was founded in early 2004 by key figures in the Norwegian metal scene (King, Kvitrafn, Olav Iversen, and Thomas Tofthagen). Shortly after the studio process was completed for "I," drummer Kvitrafn announced his departure from the band; though he did stay a couple more months until they could find a replacement. A few months later, Tor Bjarne Bjelland filled his place as the new drummer; but just another few months later, he left the band in early autumn 2006.

Sahg features members of [a=Gorgoroth], [a=Audrey Horne] and Manngard.


King - Bass

Thomas Tofthagen - Guitars

Olav Iversen - Vocals & Guitar

[u][b]Former Members:[/b][/u]

Kvitrafn - Drums

Tor Bjarne Bjelland - Drums

Comments about Sahg: