Also known as Fence The Rockband
Members of Fence: Lieven Verdin, Meindert Leenders, Niels Hendrix
This performer (group) in the Internet: www.fence.be, www.facebook.com/fencetherockband

Discography of Fence:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Woolf 12 Audio 2005 Excelsior Recordings
2 Angels On Your Body 14 Audio 2001 Labelman
3 The Family 3 Audio 2001 Labelman
4 The Return Of Geronimo 15 Audio 2000 Nois-o-lution
5 Sportlife 3 Audio 2000 Labelman
6 Relax 4 Audio 2001 Labelman
7 Singapore Airlines 4 Audio 1998 Labelman
8 Angels On Your Body 15 Audio 2001 Labelman
9 Fence 14 Audio 2012 Fons Records

Belgian band, started in 1996 by Meindert Leenders (bass/vocals), Lieven Verdin (guitar/vocals), Niels Hendrix (guitar/vocals) and Samuel Debleeckere (drums). They recorded 2 albums in this setup: The Return Of Geronimo in 1999 and Angels On Your Body in 2001. In 2002 Sam Rombaut replaced Samuel Debleeckere who quit the band. They released third album The Woolf in 2005. After a sabbatical break, FENCE continued as a trio in 2011, with Niels beating the skins. They recorded and released the album FENCE in 2012, to much critical acclaim. The band continues to play live, mostly with Micha Volders and Joeri Wijnants taking up drums and keys.

Comments about Fence: