Members of Ainbusk: Annelie Roswall, Birgitta Jakobsson, Josefin Nilsson, Marie Nilsson-Lind

Discography of Ainbusk:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 En Samling 18 Audio 2008-03-03
2 I Midvintertid - En Jul På Gotland 13 Audio 2001-11-17
3 Jag Saknar Dig Bland 2 Audio 2008 M&L Records
4 Min Gud 2 Audio 1998 Sonet
5 Stolt Att Vara Kvinna 2 Audio 2000 EMI

Swedish pop group formed in 1983. Their most famous songs are "Älska Mej" and "Lassie" written by [a=Benny Andersson] from [a=ABBA]. They changed their name from [a=Ainbusk Singers] to just [a=Ainbusk] in the late 90's.

Comments about Ainbusk: