Puls (3)

Members of Puls (3): Desimir Stojimirović, Marko Širkovski, Nebojša Minić, Vladan Đurić
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.pulsnis.com/

Discography of Puls (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Svetionik 18 Audio 2006-12-08 Not On Label

Band [b]Puls[/b] is Serbian rock band from city of Niš, created in 2002.

In 2003. they appeared on radio Beograd "202" compilation with track [i]Tvoje Ime[/i]. This compilation featured many young bands from Serbia, and it opened many doors for band Puls. From August 2002. to November 2005. band played live many times, releasing a few albums in the meantime.

Current line-up:

* Vladan Đurić - Đura (vocals)

* Nebojša Minić - Minke (guitar)

(he joined ban in May 2003. to replace first guitarist, Saša Rašić)

* Marko Sirkovski - Siki (bass)

* Desimir Stojimirović - Desko (drums)

Comments about Puls (3):