Echo Tattoo

Members of Echo Tattoo: Dinos Zoumberis, George Kokotis, Βασίλης Σπυρόπουλος, Εύη Χασαπίδου, Κώστας Μπαλαμπάνης, Νίκος Δόικας, Τάκης Καννέλος, Panos Asimenios, Panos Kourtsounis, Thanasis Tsagris
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,!

Discography of Echo Tattoo:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Echo Tattoo 9 Audio 1992
2 Room Of Toys 10 Audio 1997-05-13 FM Records
3 Room Of Toys / Over 3 Audio 1997-03-28 FM Records
4 Room Of Toys 2 Audio 1997 Viva Disc
5 Room Of Toys 12 Audio 1999 Viva Disc
6 Mind Your Step 12 Audio 2014-02-00 Labyrinth Of Thoughts

Alternative Rock band from Athens, Greece.

They won the first prize in the 2nd European Rock Music Contest in Copenhagen, 1996.

Comments about Echo Tattoo: