Members of Limacon: Cindi Guerrero, Isabella K., Lucy Ramirez, Melanie Riehle

Discography of Limacon:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Limacon 3 Audio 2006 Deadline Recordings
2 Phase 1: Thorium 2 Audio 1995 Mother Savage Noise Productions
3 Unknown Location 2 Audio 2007 Turgid Animal

All-female noise group that was formed by Isabella K., Lucy Ramirez, & Cindi Guerrero. Members later emerged in another noise group called [a=Anal Drill].

Limacon has ended.

Comments about Limacon: