Nazca (5)

Members of Nazca (5): Alejandro Sanchez, Carlo Nicolau, Carlos Ruiz, Cuauhtemoc Novelo, Jorge Gaitan
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Nazca (5):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Estacion De Sombra 8 Audio 1986 Discos Naja
2 Nazca 6 Audio 1984 Discos Naja

Mexican avant prog rock band with bassoon and violin and a dark mood. Has some RIO and Univers Zero influences. Released two studio albums and one live one in the 1980's.

Comments about Nazca (5):