Invisible Surfers, The

Also known as Invisable Surfers, Invisible Surfers
Members of Invisible Surfers, The: Alex Berekos, Giorgos Apostolou, Βαγγέλης Οικονομίδης, Γιάννης Γελαδάρης
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Invisible Surfers, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Dogs Killa Cat 14 Audio 2002 Hitch-Hyke Records
2 It Won't Last Forever / Surfin Lake / Godzilla Attacks 5 Audio 1997 Bad Elvis Records
3 Till That Day 11 Audio 2009 Go-Kustom
4 Waves Of Reverb, Sea Of Fuzz Vol. 1 12 Audio 2005 No Fun Records (3)

Comments about Invisible Surfers, The: