Lex Talionis (2)

Members of Lex Talionis (2): Charles Reverdy, Emmanuel Reverdy, Jérémy P., Jean-Georges Albertin, Nicolas Gleizes, Pierre-Marie Reverdy, Yann Fleurance, Yannick Morrisset
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/lextalionisshred, http://www.lextalionis-metal.com/

Discography of Lex Talionis (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Supreme Aggression 8 Audio 2003-05-00 Deadsun Records
2 Ulimate Barbaric Bestiality 8 Audio 1999 Not On Label (Lex Talionis (2) Self-released)
3 Guitarscreamachine 8 Audio 2006 Rupture Music
4 De Lege Ferenda 3 Audio No Sides

Technical Death Metal Band, From france.

Jeremy - Vocals

Nicolas Gleizes - Bass

Yannick Morisset - Guitar

Pierre-Marie Reverdy - Guitar

Jean-Georges - Drums

Additional notes

Other demos:

War Symphony Trilogy (2000)

The Ultimate Blast (2001)

Lex Talionis is Latin for "the law of retaliation".

Comments about Lex Talionis (2):