Left Spine Down

Also known as Left Spine Down.
Members of Left Spine Down: DENYSS McKNIGHT, Galen Waling, Jarred Slingerland, Jeremy Inkel, Kaine Delay, MATT GIRVAN, TIM HAGBERG
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.leftspinedown.com, http://www.facebook.com/leftspinedown, http://twitter.com/leftspinedown, http://www.myspace.com/leftspinedown, http://vampirefreaks.com/leftspinedown, http://soundcloud.com/leftspinedown, http://www.youtube.com/user/LeftSpineDown, http://www.flickr.com/photos/leftspinedown

Discography of Left Spine Down:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fighting For Voltage 16 Audio 2008-04-22 Synthetic Sounds
2 Fighting For Voltage 16 Audio 2008-09-23 Bitriot Records
3 Fighting For Voltage: Deluxe Edition 38 Audio 2009 Danse Macabre
4 Smartbomb 2.3: The Underground Mixes 30 Audio 2009-09-00 Synthetic Sounds
5 Caution 10 Audio 2011-08-23 Metropolis

Based in Vancouver, Canada, LEFT SPINE DOWN (also known by the acronym LSD) plays a brand of music called Cyberpunk that fuses the sounds of Industrial, Metal, Punk and Electronica.

The band features Jeremy Inkel of Industrial music legends FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY & NOISE UNIT and also Denyss McKnight the former bass player of Vancouver punk heavyweights THE BLACK HALOS. The band has no shortage of firepower both on stage and in the studio.

Comments about Left Spine Down: