Death Dies

Members of Death Dies: Demian De Saba, Rex Tenebrae, Samael von Martin

Discography of Death Dies:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Art Of Domination 4 Audio 1999 Maggot
2 Rebirth Of Evil One 11 Audio 2002-12-00 Romano Impero Recs
3 Under A Scarlet Night / When The Death Died 11 Audio 1998-10-00 Maggot
4 Product Of Hate 12 Audio 2003 Black Tears Of Death
5 Pseudochrisos 8 Audio 2006 Adipocere

Comments about Death Dies: