Club for Five

Members of Club for Five: Eeppi Ursin, Jouni Kannisto (2), Juha Viitala, Maija Sariola, Ninni Poijärvi, Susanna Hietala, Tuomas Ahola, Tuukka Haapaniemi
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Club for Five:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3 Audio 2010 WEA
2 Rekiretki 12 Audio 2007-11-07 Universal Music Group
3 Broken Before You 3 Audio 2007 Universal Music Group
4 Ensi-Ilta 13 Audio 2004-10-26 Universal
5 Jouluenkeli 2 Audio 2012-11-00
6 Ei Se Vaan Ole Niin 3 Audio 2006 Universal Music Group
7 Brothers In Arms / Running Up That Hill 2 Audio 2009 WEA

Finnish a cappella/vocal singing group

Comments about Club for Five: