Members of FipPellektormonic: Bård Toftebakk, Christer Holst, Espen Risvåg, Frode Isaksen, Hallstein Sandvin, Ove Pedersen, Vidar Enga
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of FipPellektormonic:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 FipPellektormonic 9 Audio 2004 Manu Ipas Records
2 Promotion Only 5 Audio Not On Label
3 Ræreksstadir 10 Audio 2005 Not On Label

Started in Bodø, Norway during the summer 2003 and included about ten members. Most off them was still in the band when they recorded the self titled debut album. Later there have been some line up canges and in Januar 2010 the shortened the band name to [a3249639]. They disbanded in October 2010.

Comments about FipPellektormonic: