Slew Dem

Also known as Slew Dem Crew, Slew Dem Mafia, Slewdem
Members of Slew Dem: Chronik (2), Esco (2), G Man (5), Kraze (2), Lex (14), Matty D, Nicholas Nyarko-Dei, Pit (2), Rage (7), Shorty Smalls, Spooky (2), Top Dollar, Waifer

Discography of Slew Dem:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Better Realise / Champions Inna Dis 4 Audio 2005 Slew Dem Productions
2 Non Stop Working 19 Audio 2006 Slew Dem Productions

Comments about Slew Dem: