Also known as Uni Sono
Members of Unisono: Nono Söderberg, Olli Ahvenlahti, Pekka Pohjola, Reino Laine, Seppo Paakkunainen

Discography of Unisono:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

A Finnish rockjazz band from the 1970s. Unisono was founded in 1973 by top Finnish jazz musicians: Seppo "Paroni" Paakkunainen, Mike Koskinen, Olli Ahvenlahti, Hasse Walli, Make Lievonen and Reiska Laine. This lineup existed only for a while and when Unisono went to record their first and only album in May 1975, the lineup was Paakkunainen, Ahvenlahti, Laine, Nono Söderberg and Pekka Pohjola.

Unisono was disbanded in August 1975 when Paakkunainen moved to USA to study in the Berklee School of Music.

Comments about Unisono: