Gianluca Fregonese

Gianluca Fregonese

Also known as D.J. Luca Fregonese, DJ Luca Fregonese, Fregonese, G. Fregonese, L. Fregonese, Luca Fregonese, Luca Fregonese D.J., Luca Fregonese DJ
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Gianluca Fregonese:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Stand By Me 3 Audio 2008-04-00 Stop And Go
2 Acid Land E.P. 3 Audio 1996 Magnetik
3 Feelin' Good 2 Audio 2009-02-00 Link Records
4 Acid Land E.P. 4 Audio 1996 ZYX Music
5 Free Yourself 6 Audio 2010-06-30 Prismatikone Records
6 Free Yourself Rmx 2 Audio 2011-03-31 Prismatikone Records
7 Smoking Room 4 Audio House Traxx (2)

Italian DJ and producer.

Comments about Gianluca Fregonese: