This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of Ioioi:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Bright Future 12 Audio 2005-06-00 Ebria Records
2 Coeur Domestique 9 Audio 2009-08-05 Monstres Par Excès
3 Tales From The Sky (H)earth 9 Audio 2009 Makrame Records
4 The Healing Breakdown 5 Audio 2010-04-16 Against It Records
5 Sleeping: Awaken Visions 8 Audio 2010 Ikuisuus
6 Mantis 8 Audio 2008 Setola Di Maiale
7 Veiculo Longo / A II Moon 8 Audio 2013-06-22 Harshmallow Records
8 Matteo 17, 1-8 4 Audio 2014-04-06 Debila Records
9 Katharsis 5 Audio 2014-02-20 Spettro Records

I O I O I solo project since 2003.

Cristiana F. based in Italy.

Guitars, object, breath and electronics.

Italy's mystical composer and improviser IOIOI creates very personal noise-and-melody organic improvisations, letting the music point to the Source by the means of its own Sonic tension. Her works have been published in USA, Italy, Germany, Finland, Spain, Portugal, and Japan.

Since 2003 she has been performing here and there in Europe, USA, Japan, Hong Kong, China and Russia.

Underground networks and limited editions, free attitude.

Comments about Ioioi: