Elemeno P

Members of Elemeno P: Dave Gibson (2), Justyn Pilbrow, Lani Purkis, Scotty Pearson
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.elemenop.com/, http://www.myspace.com/elemenopband

Discography of Elemeno P:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Love & Disrespect 22 Audio 2003-07-04 Universal
2 Love & Disrespect 13 Audio 2003-07-04 Universal
3 11.57 3 Audio Universal
4 You Are 3 Audio Universal

One of the most successful NZ bands of the 2000s, and winners of the Best Group at the New Zealand Music Awards in 2006.

Comments about Elemeno P: