domased electronica

Ladislav Zajic

This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of domased electronica:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Naiad 4 Audio 2008-06-02 Tilth Music
2 Icarus 3 Audio 2008-11-12 Mestiza Records
3 Dewpoint 4 Audio 2009-02-09 Morphosis Records
4 Mermaid 4 Audio 2009-06-05 Mistique Music
5 Ararat 8 Audio 2010-03-10 Mistique Music
6 Ganga 6 Audio 2010-04-10 Mistique Music
7 Dark & Light 6 Audio 2010-06-25 Mistique Music
8 G.F.M. 4 Audio 2010-10-09 Mistique Music
9 Venus And Mars 4 Audio 2013-03-11 Mistique Music
10 Temple Of Art 6 Audio 2013-02-04 Mistique Music
11 The Magic Of Candles 4 Audio 2013-04-24 LuPS Records
12 Mars 5 Audio 2013-06-24 Mistique Music
13 Aesthetic Experience 4 Audio 2013-10-07 Mistique Music
14 Venus 3 Audio 2014-01-20 Mistique Music

The man hidden behind the “Domased Electronica“ is called Ladislav Zajíc and he is a Slovak producer of electronic music. He was born in 1975 and produces mainly music in the styles of old-school trance, down-tempo, ambient and lately also progressive trance.

His way of experiencing went through Prodigy, Felix Da Housecat, Usura… Between years 1995 and 1998 he got interested in radio broadcasts regarding electronic music. He liked Sven Vath, The Future Sound of London, Hardfloor,

Cosmic Baby, Oliver Lieb, Nexus 6, Cygnus X etc., and experiments of Aphex Twin, Orbital or Bjork.

In 1998 he bought the first PC on which - with the help of the program Fasttracker - the very first tracks were made. Affection, which Domased Electronica found in trance, was transposed into his tracks´ production.

In 2004 and 2005 Domased Electronica had his live performances which took place in the Internet cafe Cyber Cafe and was assisted by DJ Check.

In the late of 2004, 2CD compilation Ambsine Vol.1 was released in a young slovak label Ambisine Records. This compilation was made in the styles of ambient, down-tempo,

chill-out, dark ambient, electronics and the track “Ghosts” from Domased Electronica

was included.

In 2006, CD compilation mixed by Tomas Haverlik (for magazine XMAG) includes track Disappointment.

In 2007, CD compilation for magazine VLNA includes downtempo track Fairy.

Nowadays Domased Electronica is producing slower tracks and progressive house tracks

Comments about domased electronica: