Acid Eater

Yamazaki Maso, Toda Fusao, Akiba, Miyaji Kensaku

Also known as AxEx
Members of Acid Eater: Fusao Toda, Kensaku Miyaji, Maso Yamazaki, Shinichiro Akiba
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Acid Eater:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Dirty EP 3 Audio 2008-10-01 Hello From The Gutter
2 Black Fuzz On Wheels 10 Audio 2010-01-20 Time Bomb Records (2)

From 2001 Yamazaki Maso and Toda Fusao started getting support from two additional members for their [a=Christine 23 Onna] shows, allowing more room for Maso's vocals in what was at first mainly an instrumental project.

Their repertoire shifted gradually towards 60's garage, including several covers. The band became increasingly brutal - a fuzzy and organ-filled "psychedelic garage acid punk".

On April 1 2005, Christine 23 Onna officially became the four-piece Acid Eater, though some older songs are occasionally heard live.

Yamazaki does vocals, synthesizers and effects, Fusao is the guitarist, Miyaji plays organ and bass keyboards, while Akiba performs drumming duties.

Comments about Acid Eater: