Cracker Jax

Members of Cracker Jax: Brittle, Cool Whip

Discography of Cracker Jax:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Never Change / Don't Go There 6 Audio 1995 Poison Mind Labs

Cracker Jax are Coolwhip and Brittle Lo, members of the extended Leaders of the New School family who appeared on the L.O.N.S. songs "Sound Of The Zeekers @#ˆ**?!" and "Spontaneous (13 MC's Deep)" before striking out on their own in the mid-to-late '90s.

Comments about Cracker Jax: