Members of Asesino: Dino Cazares, Emilio Marquez, Raymond Herrera, Tony Campos
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Asesino:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Corridos De Muerte 21 Audio 2005 Hawino Records
2 Corridos De Muerte 13 Audio 2003 Beat Generation
3 Cristo Satánico 15 Audio 2007 Deep Six Records
4 Cristo Satánico 18 Audio 2008 Sadístico Records
5 Cristo Satánico 18 Audio 2013 Thrash Corner Records
6 Corridos De Muerte 13 Audio 2012 Thrash Corner Records

Death metal/grindcore band from LA that formed in 2002.


Maldito X (Tony Campos) - Bass, Vocals

Asesino (Dino Cazares) - Guitars

El Sadistico (Emilio Marquez) - Drums

Comments about Asesino: