Victor Coyote

Víctor Aparicio Abundancia

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Victor Coyote:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Amor Apache 6 Audio 2002-05-00 Club Fan Fatal
2 ¿A Qué Viene Ahora Silbar? 6 Audio 2004 Munster Records

Spanish singer and composer, born in Tuy, Pontevedra, in 1959. He founded Los Coyotes in the 80's and later has followed a solo career with a mix-up of latin, pop and glam-rock. He is also a photographer, comics painter, actor...


- Mujer y sentimiento (1985)

- Las calientes noches del barrio (1987)

- Tocando sus éxitos (1991)

- Lo bueno, dentro (1995)

- Lucha de migajas (1999)

- ¿A qué viene ahora silvar? (2004)

- Dos años luz y medio (2010)

Comments about Victor Coyote: