Also known as Lauluyhtye Rajaton, Vocal Ensemble Rajaton
Members of Rajaton: Ahti Paunu, Essi Wuorela, Hannu Lepola, Jussi Chydenius, Soila Sariola, Virpi Moskari
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.rajaton.org

Discography of Rajaton:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Boundless 11 Audio 2001 Plastinka
2 Out Of Bounds 12 Audio 2006 Plastinka
3 Pukki Tietää / Santa Knows 2 Audio 2000 Music Makers
4 Kevät 11 Audio 2005 Plastinka

A Finnish vocal group.


Essi Wuorela (soprano)

Virpi Moskari (soprano)

Soila Sariola (alto)

Jussi Chydenius (bass)

Hannu Lepola (tenor)

Ahti Paunu (baritone)

Comments about Rajaton: