Vox (5)

Members of Vox (5): Jukka-Petteri Aronen, Manu Ojanen, Markku Lampi, Timo Huovinen
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.voxforever.com/index.html

Discography of Vox (5):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Live Your Life 2 Audio 1978 Poko Rekords
2 Rainy NIght In Tampere / What's Wrong With You 2 Audio 1979 Poko Rekords

Comments about Vox (5):