Captain Cocoa

Members of Captain Cocoa: Adam Dennis, Andre Elhay, David O'Neil, David Wookey, Evan Ong, Glenn O'Neil, Leon De Bruin, Mark Murphy (2)

Discography of Captain Cocoa:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Paul Weller (Was Formerly Yours) 3 Audio 1989 Musicland Releases

Comments about Captain Cocoa: