Heinz Wolf, Wolfram Leitner, Jörg Skischally, Roland Reiter, Alexander Diesenreiter

Members of M185: Alexander Diesenreiter, Heinz Wolf (2), Jörg Skischally, Roland Reiter, Siegfried Ganhör, Wolfram Leitner
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.m185.org, http://www.myspace.com/m185

Discography of M185:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Live At Ragnarhof 20 Audio 2008 Wire Globe
2 Transformers 7 Audio 2009-06-01 Speed Of Light Records (2)
3 Let The Light In 8 Audio 2011 Speed Of Light Recording
4 Everything Is Up 12 Audio 2014-05-00 Siluh Records

Comments about M185: