Master Fatman

Morten Lindberg

Also known as Fatman, Mister Fatman, Tykmesteren

Discography of Master Fatman:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hail Hail 20 Audio 1996 Disky
2 Hail Hail 20 Audio 1991 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
3 SOS 2 Audio 1991 EMI
4 So Good, Baby 2 Audio 1991 EMI
5 Baby I Need You More And More / I Love You Love Me Love 2 Audio 1990 Radium 226.05
6 Rasputin 3 Audio EMI

Master Fatman, born 23 September 1965, Munkebo (Denmark) is a Danish disc-jockey and singer.

He has been part of numerous projects and bands including; Master Fatman and his Freedom Fighters, Master Fatman Guru Orchestra, Lindberg Hemmer Foundation, Nature TM and Per Kristensen Band.

Comments about Master Fatman: