Members of Neoblizz: Anton Firtich, Ilnaz Tarkhanov

Discography of Neoblizz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Neoblizz EP 5 Audio 2006-05-15 Novascape Digital
2 Feeling The Sunrise 3 Audio 2006-12-18 iRecords
3 Crying Skies 3 Audio 2007 Deepblue International

Russian Progressive House/Trance project started in October 2005 by Alexander Primorsky, Anton Firtich and Ilnaz Tarkhanov.

After some years the members decided to split project and follow their own careers.

Comments about Neoblizz: