Port Vale

Lance Walker, Dan Smith, Ben Murphy, John Adams, Bret Shirley

Members of Port Vale: Bret Shirley, Dan Smith (16)

Discography of Port Vale:

# Release title Dwnld Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Music The Lights The Fire ↓ mp3 ↓ zip 12 Audio 2001 Ojet

Orignally formed in Houston, TX in 1998 by Lance Walker (Jessica Six, The White Papers), Dan Smith (Halocline) and Ben Murphy (Lucky Motors, Pop Deflation). This line-up consisted of vocals, two guitars and drums. John Adams (Jessica Six, Fatal Flying Guilloteens) later replaced Murphy on drums. Smith left the band in May of 1999 and was replaced by Bret Shirley on bass. Walker later went on to start The White Papers and relocated to Brooklyn, New York.

Comments about Port Vale: