Violence Cotton Drone

Patrick Harsh

Also known as ЏノԾレ乇刀ζ乇 ζԾイイԾ刀 Ð尺Ծ刀乇, VIOLENCECOTTONdrone, VCD, Vcdrone, VDC, Violantscottondrrone, Violence Cottone Drone, Violents Coʈʈon Drroan, Voilens Cuntton Drones
Members of Violence Cotton Drone: Patrick Shaun-Robert Doyle

Discography of Violence Cotton Drone:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Eduard Vilde 4 Audio 2006 Non Quality Audio
2 Stupid Ugly BeatZ² 8 Audio 2007-03-19 Noise-Joy
3 Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt, Graffiti Mechanism, Violence Cotton Drone, Jason "EVIL" Covelli Split 4 Audio 2012 TRASHFUCK Records
4 JGVT 4 Audio 2012-04-21 Shit Noise Records
5 Pull Aside That Cosmic Curtain 6 Audio 2014-03-27 Shit Noise Records
6 Shitcollapse Vol. 7 8 Audio 2014-05-21 Shit Noise Records
7 Shitcollapse Vol. 8 7 Audio 2014-05-29 Shit Noise Records
8 Beautiful Pain 2 4 Audio 2014-05-31 Shit Noise Records

VCD is a harsh-ambient, psychedelic-violence, sound-collage, and minimal-wall project started by Patrick Harsh in 2005 and is the only currently-active alias to date that precedes the Redsk moniker. Mostly used for remixing other material but has a number of split, collaborative and solo releases as well as many feature, production and remix credits on various releases.

Comments about Violence Cotton Drone: