System Of A Down

Also known as S.O.A.D., SOAD, System Of The Down
Members of System Of A Down: Daron Malakian, John Dolmayan, Serj Tankian, Shavo Odadjian
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of System Of A Down:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
201 B-Sides 18 Audio 2002 Not On Label (System Of A Down)
202 Back... To You - Live In Rocester 2000 14 Audio 2000 Not On Label (System Of A Down)
203 System Of A Down 13 Audio 1998 Romeo Star Music
204 Down Under 28 Audio 2002 Pablo Records
205 Genecide Noun 21 Audio 2006 Not On Label (System Of A Down)
206 Know Your Enemy 24 Audio 2001 Not On Label (System Of A Down)
207 Toxic Avengers 20 Audio 2002 Not On Label (System Of A Down)
208 Hypnotize 12 Audio 2005 American Recordings
209 Mezmerize 11 Audio 2005 American Recordings
210 Demo #3 3 Audio 1997 Not On Label
211 B.Y.O.B. 4 Audio 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment
212 Даёшь Музыку MP3 Collection 77 Audio 2006 Star Records (20)

Alternative/Experimental Metal project formed in February 1995 in Los Angeles. In 2006, the band went on hiatus. However, they announced a reunion on November 29, 2010 that later included tours in North America, Europe, and South America in 2011, and Australia in 2012.

All band members are of Armenian descent.

Current Members

Guitar, Vocals: Daron Malakian

Drums: John Dolmayan (1997-Present)

Vocals, Keyboards, Rhythm Guitar: Serj Tankian

Bass: Shavo Odadjian

Former members:

Drums: Ontronik "Andy" Khachauturain (1994-1997)

Comments about System Of A Down: