Members of Snakefarm: Anna Domino, Michel Delory
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Snakefarm:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 This Train That I Ride 4 Audio 1999
2 St James 5 Audio 1998 RCA
3 Songs From My Funeral 10 Audio 1999 RCA
4 Songs From My Funeral 10 Audio 2010 LTM (4)
5 My Halo At Half-Light 10 Audio 2011 Fledg'ling Records

Folktronica duo consisting of Anna Domino and Michel Delory.

Comments about Snakefarm: