Nefilim, The

Carl McCoy

Also known as Nefilim
Members of Nefilim, The: Carl McCoy, Cian Houchin, Paul Miles, Simon Rippin
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Nefilim, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Zoon 10 Audio 1996 Rebel Rec.
2 Xodus 3 Audio 1995 Beggars Banquet
3 Penetration 3 Audio 1996
4 Penetration 3 Audio 1996
5 Zoon 10 Audio 1996-04-22
6 Saturnalia 10 Audio 1994 Not On Label
7 Zoon 10 Audio 1996-04-22
8 Zoon 10 Audio 1996-04-22
9 Zoon 10 Audio 1996
10 Zoon 10 Audio 1996 Cortex
11 Zoon 10 Audio 1996 Beggars Banquet
12 Zoon 10 Audio 1996 Beggars Banquet
13 Zoon 10 Audio Beggars Banquet
14 Zoon 10 Audio 1996 Beggars Banquet
15 Zoon 10 Audio 1996-04-22

A band formed by Carl McCoy after the Fields of the Nephilim broke up, using the phonetic spelling for legal reasons. The band included Paul Miles on guitar, Cian Houchin on bass and Simon Rippin on drums. They released one album and then Carl McCoy went into hiding after storming out of a meeting with label Beggars Banquet when they couldn't agree on tour plans. Simon Rippin and Paul Miles formed a new band called Sensorium with vocalist Peter "Bob" White, while Cian Houchin reappeared in The Saints of Eden.

Comments about Nefilim, The: