Rhythm Mode:D

Also known as Rhythm Mode D, Rythm Mode D
Members of Rhythm Mode:D: Andrew Meecham, Chris Peat, Dean Meredith, Mark Archer

Discography of Rhythm Mode:D:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 So Damn Tough 8 Audio 1989 Blue Chip
2 Love Is In The House 2 Audio 1988 Blue Chip
3 So Damn Tough 2 Audio 1988 Blue Chip
4 Flex With The Posse 2 Audio 1989 Blue Chip
5 Gangster Boogie (The Contract) 3 Audio 1988 Blue Chip
6 Can You Feel It 2 Audio 1988 Blue Chip
7 So Damn Tough 2 Audio 1988 Blue Chip

Instrumental hip hop/electro project of Mark Archer and Dean Meredith in 1988-1989, with Chris Peat and Andy Meecham as part-time keyboarders. Parallel to this, Archer and Meredith started the techno group Bizarre Inc. in 1989. Bizarre Inc. later became the vehicle of Meredith and Meecham, when Archer and Peat had developed into Nexus 21 and then Altern 8.

Comments about Rhythm Mode:D: