Velapene Screen

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Velapene Screen:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Medical Breaths 14 Audio 2004-10-29 Frozen Empire Media
2 Velatision EP 6 Audio 2003-10-21 Co.Ad.Audio
3 Live On Percussion Lab 3 Audio 2004 Percussion Lab
4 Audible Memory 6 Audio 2011-04-28 Tapedek
5 Audible Memory 2 9 Audio 2011-05-02 Tapedek
6 IFlow 4 Audio 2009-04-10 Rcrdlbl
7 What If They Can't Trust You? 18 Audio 2012-02-14 The Centrifuge

Forward thinking electronic musician with a knack for song oriented yet highly edited tracks chock full of emotional appeal most likely due to his wide range of influences. Velapene Screen aka Velaghost is a pro at audio subversion.

Comments about Velapene Screen: