Slide (3)

Members of Slide (3): Grant Richardson, Kenny Paterson, Richard Hynd, Scott J. Fraser

Discography of Slide (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Why Is It A Crime 3 Audio 1989 Mercury
2 Down So Long 11 Audio 1989 Mercury
3 Down So Long 4 Audio 1990
4 Why Is It A Crime 4 Audio 1989 Mercury
5 Down So Long 2 Audio 1989
6 Down So Long 3 Audio 1989 Mercury
7 Why Is It A Crime 2 Audio 1989 Mercury

A band from Glasgow, Scotland. Formed in the 1980s. They toured with GUN and Texas and released the album 'Down So Long'. The biggest hit from the album was called 'Why Is It A Crime?'

Comments about Slide (3):