Members of Electrocute: Mia von Matt, Mindy Le Brock, Nicole Morier
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://electrocutemusic.com/, http://www.myspace.com/electrocute

Discography of Electrocute:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 A Tribute To Your Taste 5 Audio 2003 Emperor Norton
2 Troublesome Bubblegum 14 Audio 2004 Emperor Norton
3 On The Beat EP 6 Audio 2008-04-15 Sargent Records
4 I Love My Daddy / Sugar Buzz 4 Audio 2002 Emperor Norton
5 I Love My Daddy 2 Audio 2003 Emperor Norton
6 Double Diamond 12 Audio 2009-07-24 Pony Up Records
7 Fun Is A Floppy Bitch 2 Audio 2004 Emperor Norton

Electro-bubblegum-punk duo, Nicole Morier (Albuquerque, NM) and Legs Le Brock (Sydney, AU) are now located in East Los Angeles. (ex members include Mia Dime and Holly Doll)

Comments about Electrocute: