Navigator (2)

Tony Anderson, Kent Eskildsen & Jens Peschke

Members of Navigator (2): Jens Peschke, Kent Eskildsen, Tony Andersen

Discography of Navigator (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Oceanic Empire 6 Audio 2002 Groove Unlimited
2 Northern Consequence 6 Audio 2000 Invisible Shadows
3 Oceanic Empire 6 Audio 2010 Groove Unlimited

Navigator consists of Tony Anderson from England, Kent Eskildsen from Denmark and Jens Peschke from Germany. Peschke is also involved with the bands [a=Kubusschnitt] and [a=wEirD].

Comments about Navigator (2):