Kings Of Feedback

Bill T. Miller

Also known as KOF
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Kings Of Feedback:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kings Of Feedback 9 Audio Immortal Records (2)
2 Open Your Ears 27 Audio 1994 ExtraTerrestrial Records
3 One Helluva Tweek / Pound The Brain 2 Audio Immortal Records (2)
4 Fuck Amerika 3 Audio
5 Rules 22 Audio 1998 ExtraTerrestrial Records
6 Locust / Souls Of No Color 3 Audio 1995 ExtraTerrestrial Records
7 Seven Bladed Wind Breaker 3 Audio Immortal Records (2)
8 I Don't Give A Bleep / Zero Scum 2 Audio 1992-04-00
9 Fuck Amerika 3 Audio 1993 Immortal Records (2)

Industrial blues slack sludge hardcore heavy metal thunder weirdo wacko noise rock project created by Bill T. Miller. His other projects include Out Of Band Experience, Orgy Of Noise, King Of Slack, and Drum Army.

Comments about Kings Of Feedback: