Get description about release

Galactic Funk

Riddim Warfare

DJ Spooky

Release title: DJ Spooky - Necropolis: The Dialogic Project

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Illbient  Trip Hop  Jungle 
This album was released on the label Knitting Factory Works (catalog number KFW 185)
This album was released in 1996-03-19 year. US

All track songs from this album DJ Spooky - Necropolis: The Dialogic Project You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
2 Journey (Paraspace Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
3 Sistrum (Grapheme Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 12:46
4 Byzar Prologue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 Byzar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
6 Le Segue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:39
7 Joe Nation Prologue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
8 Zvona (Voda Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
9 Sub Dub Prologue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:56
10 SoundCheck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:58
11 Heterotopian Trace Prologue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
12 Heterotopian Trace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
13 DJ SoulSlinger Prologue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
14 Abducted (U.F.O. Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:49
15 Quark Soup ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:01
16 Outtro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:33
17 End ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:59

Listen online to DJ Spooky

In studio record of this release "Necropolis: The Dialogic Project" attended those artists:

Gretchen Carlson (Artwork [Who Is Dj Spooky Sticker]),  Paul D. Miller (Cover, Illustration),  DJ Spooky (DJ Mix),  Enrique Candioti (Design, Layout),  Michael Dorf (Executive Producer),  Brian Masumi (Liner Notes),  Paul D. Miller (Liner Notes),  Mark Perlson (Producer [Associate]),  DJ Spooky (Remix),  Voda (Remix), 

More albums of DJ Spooky:

Galactic Funk

Riddim Warfare

Comments to release DJ Spooky - Necropolis: The Dialogic Project:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: