Get description about release

Pryor Convictions EP

Let The Good Times Roll


Release title: RJD2 - Deadringer

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop 
Style is Instrumental  Downtempo  Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Definitive Jux (catalog number DJX35)
This album was released in 2002-07-23 year. US

All track songs from this album RJD2 - Deadringer You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 The Horror ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Salud ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Smoke & Mirrors ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Good Times Roll Pt.2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Final Frontier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Ghostwriter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Cut Out To FL ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Shot In The Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 F.H.H. ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Chicken-Bone Circuit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 The Proxy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 2 More Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Take The Picture Off ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 Silver Fox ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 June ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to RJD2

In studio record of this release "Deadringer" attended those artists:

André Stringer (Art Direction, Design),  Cassidy Gearhart (Art Direction, Design),  Emily Lazar (Mastered By),  RJD2 (Mixed By, tracks A1 to A3, B1 to D4),  Corey Piehowicz (Photography),  RJD2 (Producer, Arranged By, Performer, Recorded By),  Jon Chinn (Mixed By),  Blueprint (Rap [Featuring]),  Jakki Da Motamouth (Rap [Featuring]),  Copywrite (Rap [Featuring]), 

More albums of RJD2:

Pryor Convictions EP

Let The Good Times Roll

Comments to release RJD2 - Deadringer:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: