Get description about release



Nine Inch Nails

Release title: Nine Inch Nails - Broken

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Industrial  Heavy Metal 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number IMCD 8004) TVT Records (catalog number 514 147-2) Interscope Records (catalog number 514 147-2)

All track songs from this album Nine Inch Nails - Broken You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Pinion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:02
2 Wish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:46
3 Last ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
4 Help Me I Am In Hell ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:56
5 Happiness In Slavery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:21
6 Gave Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
7-97 (no audio) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
98 Physical ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
99 Suck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:07

Listen online to Nine Inch Nails

In studio record of this release "Broken" attended those artists:

Gary Talpas (Design [Sleeve Design], Photography By),  Bill Kennedy (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  John Aguto (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  Leo Herrera (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  Martin Brumbach (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  Mike Baumgartner (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  Paul Kendall (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  Trevor Sadler (Engineer [Additional, Etc. Along The Way]),  Gerry Gerrard (2) (Management [Booking For Intertalent]),  John A. Malm, Jr. (Management [For Conservative]),  Michael S. Toorock (Management [Legal]),  Jerry Long (3) (Management [Merchandise]),  Paul Steels (Management [Merchandise]),  Sioux Zimmerman (Management [Publicity]),  Tom Baker (3) (Mastered By),  Trent Reznor (Performer),  Flood (Producer, tracks 2, 3, 6),  Trent Reznor (Producer),  Brian Liesegang (Technician [Assistant]),  Chris Vrenna (Technician [Assistant]),  Sean Beavan (Technician [Assistant]),  Maise (Vocals [Barks & Roars]),  Adam Ant (Written-By, tracks 98),  Pigface (Written-By, tracks 99),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, tracks 1 to 6),  Trent Reznor (Written-By, tracks 99),  Chris Vrenna (Drums [Extra Real]),  Martin Atkins (Drums [Extra Real]),  Chris Vrenna (Drums [Extra Real]),  Martin Atkins (Drums [Extra Real]), 

More albums of Nine Inch Nails:



Comments to release Nine Inch Nails - Broken:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: