Get description about release

Knives Out

Street Spirit


Release title: Radiohead - OK Computer

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Experimental  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number CDP 7243 8 55229 2 5)
This album was released in 1997-07-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Radiohead - OK Computer You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Airbag ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
2 Paranoid Android ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:23
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
4 Exit Music (For A Film) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
5 Let Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:59
6 Karma Police ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
7 Fitter Happier ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:57
8 Electioneering ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
9 Climbing Up The Walls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
10 No Surprises ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:48
11 Lucky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
12 The Tourist ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25

Listen online to Radiohead

In studio record of this release "OK Computer" attended those artists:

Radiohead (Arranged By [Strings]),  Matt Bale (Artwork [Additional Complicated Artwork Skills At Hubdesign Supplied By]),  Mr. Barry (Artwork [Additional Complicated Artwork Skills At The Whole Hog Supplied By]),  Stanley Donwood (Artwork [Pictures Done By]),  White Chocolate Farm, The (Artwork [Pictures Done By]),  Nick Ingman (Conductor [Strings]),  Chris Scard (Engineer [Studio Assistant]),  Gerard Navarro (Engineer [Studio Assistant]),  Jon Bailey (Engineer [Studio Assistant]),  Chris Blair (Mastered By),  Nigel Godrich (Mixed By [Audio Levels Balanced]),  Colin Greenwood (Music By),  Ed O'Brien (Music By),  Jonny Greenwood (Music By),  Phil Selway (Music By),  Thom Yorke (Music By),  Nigel Godrich (Recorded By [Committed To Tape By]),  Radiohead (Recorded By [Committed To Tape By]), 

Watch now the video Radiohead - OK Computer:

  • Radiohead (01/10) - 1. Airbag / 15 Step / Paranoid Android

    Track 1 of 10 of the Radiohead 01/10 superalbum, consisting of Airbag (0:00), 15 Step (04:35) and Paranoid Android (08:19). While the theory states each song ...

  • Radiohead - Paranoid Android

    Official Promo Video for Radiohead's "Paranoid Android".

  • Radiohead Subterranean Homesick Alien live (high quality)

    Radiohead Subterranean Homesick Alien live.

  • Radiohead - Exit Music (For A Film) lyrics

    Album: OK Computer.

  • Let Down - Karma Police

    Track 5, 6 OK Computer Radiohead

  • Radiohead - Karma Police

    Official Promo Video for Radiohead's "Karma Police".

  • Radiohead - Fitter Happier

    OK Computer (1997)

  • radiohead - electioneering 1997


  • Climbing Up the Walls - No Surprises

    Track 9, 10 OK Computer Radiohead

  • Radiohead - No Surprises

    Taken from the album 'OK Computer' Music video by Radiohead performing No Surprises. (C) 2006 XL Recordings Ltd.

  • Radiohead - Lucky

    Fourteenth track performed by Radiohead on July 4th, 2000 at the "Grosser Sendesaal" in Berlin, Germany. Lyrics are a courtesy of! [Verse 1] I'm on ...

  • the tourist

    A music video edited to Radiohead's "The Tourist" using found footage from The beginning is slow but it picks up at the end! Used without ...

More albums of Radiohead:

Knives Out

Street Spirit

Comments to release Radiohead - OK Computer:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: