Get description about release

Original Music From The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Le Bon, La Brute Et Le Truand

Hugo Montenegro

Release title: Hugo Montenegro - Good Vibrations

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Jazz-Funk  Easy Listening 
This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number LSP-4104)
This album was released in 1969 year. US

All track songs from this album Hugo Montenegro - Good Vibrations You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Good Vibrations ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
A2 Classical Gas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
A3 Another Time, Another Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
A4 Tony's Theme ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
A5 A Future Left Behind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:05
A6 Lady In Cement ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
B1 Happy Together ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
B2 Lullaby From "Rosemary's Baby" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
B3 Knowing When To Leave ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
B4 Night Rider ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:07
B5 Love Is Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39

Listen online to Hugo Montenegro

In studio record of this release "Good Vibrations" attended those artists:

Mickey Crofford (Recorded By),  Muzzy Marcellino (Whistling), 

Watch now the video Hugo Montenegro - Good Vibrations:

  • Hugo Montenegro - Good Vibrations 1969

  • Hugo Montenegro - Classical Gas

    A tribute to Hugo Montenegro. The song "Classical Gas", from the 1969 album Good Vibrations. Watch more:

  • Another Time, Another Place - Hugo Montenegro

    Good Vibrations.

  • Hugo Montenegro - Tony's Theme

    Filmmusik von Hugo Montenegro zu dem 1968 erschienen Film "Lady in Cement" mit Frank Sinatra und Raquel Welch. Gefunden auf der Platte "Good ...

  • Hugo Montenegro - UNDUN

    tracks: 1. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Un Femme) 2. Knowing When To Leave 3. Didn't We 4. For Love Of Ivy 5. How to Handle a Woman 6. A Future ...

  • ►Hugo Montenegro◄ - Lady In Cement

    Title: Lady In Cement Artist(s): Hugo Montenegro Album: This Is Hugo Montenegro Recorded: 1971 Genre: Easy Listening, Lo-Fi.

  • Hugo Montenegro - Happy Together (The Turtles Cover)

    From '' Good Vibrations '' Label: RCA Victor -- LSP-4104 Format: Vinyl, LP Country: US Released: 1969 Tracklist A1 Good Vibrations A2 Classical Gas A3 ...

  • Hugo Montenegro: Lullaby from Rosemary's Baby

  • Hugo knight rider


    "...without you...".

More albums of Hugo Montenegro:

Original Music From The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Le Bon, La Brute Et Le Truand

Comments to release Hugo Montenegro - Good Vibrations:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: